DS Watch

I may have to create a new sub-section due to the interest in my blog of DS posters.

http://forums.digitalspy.co.uk/showthread.php?t=1723924

Hi Barrcode 88, your multiple Id’s and the activist masquerading as geordiejackie.

Confirmation this is the blog the scroungers can’t help reading.

Thanks for the free publicity! 😆

Geordiejockstrap is a Black Triangle activist  pretending to be a a thick Geordie. He’s very convincing. 😀

As for hard-ons, let’s not mention any sleazy adverts! 😎

They were great days…particularly the ones where I C-Socked  3 in one go. JS477, Gareth56 and Harry56.

I wonder if any of them are back, eh Barrcode? 😉

Waves to the PBU Barrcode and Rossall.

Do I have a stalker? A man in a towel claims he’d forgotten about me….although he was ranting about me only a fortnight ago.  😆

Will he ever let it go?….this fixation with me, I mean, not the towel. 😳

Should I contact the Police about him?

Fatal attraction. 😯

Stats show this blog is being viewed by internet users from Brazil to Belgium.

I’m both humbled and thrilled.

They’re back from the pub! … and reading my blog. They can’t resist it!

http://forums.digitalspy.co.uk/showpost.php?p=60682130&postcount=22

and more legal threats. 😯

http://forums.digitalspy.co.uk/showpost.php?p=60682443&postcount=23

They’re pulling out all the stops tonight!

Maybe I should email Atos with the links to posts claiming they’re corrupt/are paid to find people fit for work/are responsible for the deaths of some claimants? Just a thought. 😕

What do you think, Wavy Davy? I reckon we could be looking at IP addresses here.

Heavy lawsuit…. 😆

2 thoughts on “DS Watch

  1. Well, this blog is certainly creating a stir amongst the DS scroungers! The Incapacity Benefit claimants are out in full force, and cant you just smell the stench of dependency and entitlement that feeds these drains on the public purse. Their days are numbered, as the brilliant IDS, Grayling, Miller and Freud drive each and every parasite choosing to live on state benefits into the work place! (All help from the Daily Mail greatly appreciated!)

    1. They’re absolutely foaming at the mouth and it’s a sight to behold! It must be almost a year since Currysocks bestrode DS like a colossus and my shadow still hangs over them. I’m sure they’re breaching T & C’s by hurling abuse at banned posters but we all know how spineless the mods are. I wonder whether they’ll read their pm’s or check for multi-id’s/PBU’s?
      You can add the stench of jealousy to your list as the mob are obviously green with envy at the success of my blog. These militants have suppressed most alternative opinions on DS with bullying, abuse and threats. This isn’t DS though, this is where people are free to discuss the shambolic sickness benefit system without being labelled as “disabled-haters,” “nazis” or “evil.”

Leave a Reply

