Black Triangle = Cowards

Capture

Earlier this week I decided to visit a site from which I have lots of hits. (Yes, I know IP addys and the sites from which people click on links to my blog). Blacktriangle decided to delete my comment on the CH4 programme scroungers masturbate over; Benefits Street.

Yet more proof welfare apologists simply can’t cope with alternative opinions. I’ve allowed opposing views on my blog since its inception and have only recently banned pro-scrounging opinions that were spamming my site.

It’s little wonder these types of activists have so little public support which is probably the reason their campaigns have been so unsuccessful.

Click on image to see how you can eat your way to a “disabled” Blue Badge!

Leave a Reply

