I, Scrounger

SportsDirect_Agency_Meme_2A great new film charting how the DS Benefit Brigade navigate their way through the welfare system to claim ESA/DLA and other assorted handouts, despite them being more than capable of full-time employment.

Here are a few reviews;

I loved it (dribble, spit)- CELT1987

I’ve done my research (I googled it) – Richievilla

Fuck off – Lee Morris

It reminded me I suffer from CFS – jjwales

I blame Thatcher – OLD HIPPY SCROUNGER

More to come….

 

 

4 thoughts on “I, Scrounger

  1. Long term scroungers who persistently claim they cannot travel 1 mile to seek work have been travelling 30+ miles to find a fleapit cinema which is showing this guff. Lol.

Leave a Reply

